Previous Sermons 2018

Contact
Archdeacon Deborah Kraft
Rector
Get in touch
(807) 624-7161
stpauls.rector@shaw.ca
 
 
I am grateful for
St. Paul’s 8:30 am
Sunday Service,
the wonderful people
who attend, and the
inspiring sermons
~ I always go away
with something or
with inspiration.

 Previous Sermons 2018 : 

"The No-Exit Strategy"

Sunday December 24 2018

"Surprised By Joy"

Sunday December 16 2018

"The Last Word"

Sunday 25 November 2018 ~ The Reign of Christ

"Are we there Yet?"

Sunday 18 November 2018 

"Taste and See"

Sunday 28 October 2018

"What if I don't want to be Great?"

Sunday 21 October 2018

"The Possible God"

Sunday 14 October 2018

"An Attitude of Radical Gratitude"

Sunday 7 October 2018~ Preached By Lay Reader Carol Knox

"Let them come"

Sunday 7 October 2018 ~ Thanksgiving

Guest Preacher Right Rev Anne Germond

Sunday 30 September  2018

"Which one do you feed?"

Sunday 23 September  2018

Guest Preacher Dr. Robert Derrenbacker

Sunday 16 September 2018

"From 'I do not know to what I do know"

Sunday 9 September 2018

 "I Know a Person...."

Sunday 8 July 2018~ Sea Sunday

"How the Mighty Have Fallen"

Sunday 1 July 2018 ~ Canada Day 

"The Dawn from on high will break upon us"

Sunday 24 June 2018 ~ the birth of John the Baptist

 

"Seeds of Faith"

Sunday 17 June 2018 ~ First Communion

"Who will go for us?"

Sunday 27 May 2018 ~ Trinity Sunday

"The Truth of the Holy Spirit" 

Sunday 20 May 2018 ~ Pentecost

"Breaking and Building"

Sunday  6 May 2018

"God is Love"

Sunday 29 April 2018

"Love in Truth and Action"

Sunday 22 April 2018

"New Life" 

Sunday 1 April 2018 - Resurrection Sunday 

 

"What Is Truth" 

Sunday 30 March 2018

"A Clean Heart"

Sunday 18 March 2018

"Facing our Fears"

Sunday 11 March 2018

"SOS"

Sunday 25 February 2018

"The Grace of Fasting"

Sunday 18 February 2018

"Incumbent's Charge to Vestry"

Sunday 4 February 2018

"The Secret Life of Paul"

Sunday 28 January 2018

"Second Chances"

Sunday 21 January 2018

"Come, Follow, See!"

Sunday 14 January 2018

"The Baptism of the Lord"

Sunday 7 January 2018