Previous Sermons 2017

Contact
Archdeacon Deborah Kraft
Rector
Get in touch
(807) 624-7161
stpauls.rector@shaw.ca
 
 
I am grateful for
St. Paul’s 8:30 am
Sunday Service,
the wonderful people
who attend, and the
inspiring sermons
~ I always go away
with something or
with inspiration.

Previous Sermons 2017 :

"Keep Awake"

Sunday 3 December 2017

"Peace"

Sunday 10 December 2017

"The Indescribable Gift"

Christmas Eve 2017

"The reign of Christ"

Sunday 26 November 2017

"Risk Big"

Sunday 19 November 2017

"As for me and my household, we will serve the Lord"

Sunday 12 November 2017

"Gods word at work in you"

Sunday 5 November 2017

"What will your legacy be?"

Sunday 29 October 2017

"Be of the same mind"

Sunday 15 October 2017

"Sweeter than honey"

Sunday 8 October 2017

"Sin and Zin"

Sunday 1 October 2017