vMix Capture 06 December 2020 11-03-03.p

Sermons

Contact
Archdeacon Deborah Kraft
Rector
(807) 624-7161
stpauls.rector@shaw.ca
I am grateful for
St. Paul’s 8:30 am
Sunday Service,
the wonderful people
who attend, and the
inspiring sermons
~ I always go away
with something or
with inspiration.

Sermons :
 

"On Eagles Wings"

Sunday, June 20, 2021 ~ National Indigenous Peoples Day of Prayer

"God Gives The Growth"

Sunday, June 13, 2021 ~ 3rd Sunday after Pentecost

"The Unforgivable"

Sunday, June 6, 2021 ~ 2nd Sunday after Pentecost

"Relationships"

Sunday, May 30, 2021 ~ Trinity Sunday

"Powered By The Holy Spirit"

Sunday, May 23, 2021 ~ The Day of Pentecost
 

"Jesus Went To Heaven"

Sunday, May 16, 2021 ~ 7th Sunday of Easter

"Unconditional Love."

Sunday, May 9, 2021 ~ Mother's Day/6th Sunday of Easter
 

"Listen and Act"

Sunday, May 2, 2021 ~ 5th Sunday of Easter

"Do You Want To Be A Sheep?"

Sunday, April 25, 2021 ~ 4th Sunday of Easter


"Ordinary Ressurection"

Sunday, April 18, 2021 ~ 3rd Sunday of Easter


"The 3 Hallmarks of the Christian Community"

Sunday, April 11, 2021 ~ 2nd Sunday of Easter

"Beautiful Feet"

Sunday, April 4, 2021 ~ EASTER SUNDAY

"I love, Therefore I am"

Friday, April 2, 2021 ~ Good Friday
 

"The 3 Basins"

Sunday, March 28, 2021 ~ Palm/Passion Sunday

"The Days Are Surely Coming"

Sunday, March 21, 2021 ~ 5th Sunday in Lent

"In Darkness, You Come"

Sunday, March 14, 2021 ~ 4th Sunday in Lent
 

"One Disrputive Lord" preached by Fr. Gordon

Sunday, March 7, 2021 ~ 3rd Sunday in Lent


"The Happy Loser"

Sunday, February 28, 2021 ~ 2nd Sunday in Lent

"Left Home, Got Baptized, Got Tempted"

Sunday, February 21, 2021 ~ 1st Sunday in Lent


"Glory to Glory"

Sunday, February 14, 2021 ~ Last Sunday after the Epiphany

"Your 6 Word Story"

Sunday, February 7, 2021 ~ 5th Sunday after the Epiphany


"God's Authority"

Sunday, January 31, 2021 ~ 4th Sunday after the Epiphany

"Come and See"

Sunday, January 17, 2021 ~ 2nd Sunday after the Epiphany


"The Gift Of Baptism"

Sunday, January 10, 2021 ~ The Baptism of the Lord


"They Left By Another Road"

Sunday, January 3, 2021 ~ Epiphany of the Lord