vMix Capture 25 October 2020 10-43-52.png

Sermons

Contact
Archdeacon Deborah Kraft
Rector
(807) 624-7161
stpauls.rector@shaw.ca
I am grateful for
St. Paul’s 8:30 am
Sunday Service,
the wonderful people
who attend, and the
inspiring sermons
~ I always go away
with something or
with inspiration.

Sermons :

"Be Reconciled to God"

Sunday, March 27, 2022 ~ Fourth Sunday in Lent


Faith Testimony of Douglas Semple

Sunday, March 20, 2022 ~ Third Sunday in Lent

"Jesus' Lament"

Sunday, March 13, 2022 ~ Second Sunday in Lent


"Our God of Mercy"

Sunday, March 6, 2022 ~ First Sunday in Lent

"We Do Not Lose Heart"

Sunday, February 27, 2022 ~ Last Sunday after the Ephiphany 

"The Queen, a prophet, an apostle and us - Called by God"

Sunday, January 30, 2022 ~ Preacher Deacon Ann Camber

"Now I Have Put My Words In Your Mouth"

Sunday, January 30, 2022 ~ Ephiphany 4

"St. Paul' the Apostle"

Sunday, January 23, 2022 ~ Ephiphany 3

"In Your Light We See Light"

Sunday, January 16, 2022 ~ Ephiphany 2

"I Have Called You By Name"

Sunday, January 9, 2022 ~ Baptism of Jesus
 

"Wise Men" 

Sunday, January 2, 2022 ~ Ephiphany - Preacher Father Gordon